Whitehall Jr. Sr. High School

School Lunch / Cafeteria

June Lunch Calendar

SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat
1
  • Fri, Jun 01
  • High School Lunch: Cheeseburgers Or Chicken Patty on a Bun Smiley Fries Fruit & Milk
2
3 4
  • Mon, Jun 04
  • High School Lunch: Chicken & Waffles Buttered Corn Fruit & Milk
5
  • Tue, Jun 05
  • High School Lunch: Tomato Soup Grilled Cheese Sandwich Carrot & Celery Sticks
6
  • Wed, Jun 06
  • High School Lunch: Turkey Sandwich Grape Tomatoes w/ ranch Fruit & Milk
7
  • Thu, Jun 07
  • High School Lunch: Ham & Cheese Sandwich Cucumber Spears Fruit & Milk
8
  • Fri, Jun 08
  • High School Lunch: Senior’s Choice Last School Meal Day!
9
10 11
  • Mon, Jun 11
  • High School Lunch: Chef’s Choice Deli Bar
12
  • Tue, Jun 12
  • High School Lunch: Lunch 6-8 ONLY Deli Bar open for Service
13
  • Wed, Jun 13
  • High School Lunch: Lunch 6-8 ONLY Deli Bar open for Service
14
  • Thu, Jun 14
  • High School Lunch: Cafe Closed
15
  • Fri, Jun 15
  • High School Lunch: Cafe Closed
16
17 18
  • Mon, Jun 18
  • High School Lunch: REGENTS WEEK - Cafe Closed
19
  • Tue, Jun 19
  • High School Lunch: REGENTS WEEK - Cafe Closed
20
  • Wed, Jun 20
  • High School Lunch: REGENTS WEEK - Cafe Closed
21
  • Thu, Jun 21
  • High School Lunch: REGENTS WEEK - Cafe Closed
22
  • Fri, Jun 22
  • High School Lunch: Cafe Closed
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat

Tasty Tidbits

03-20-2018

View as PDF

The Country Cupboard Donations

01-19-2018

Tasty Tidbits

03-20-2018

View as PDF

The Country Cupboard Donations

01-19-2018

Lunch Calendars

Lunch Information

Our Lunch Staff

  • Deb Mackey

    School Lunch Manager
  • Gail Lavoie

    Head Cook
  • Misty Diresta

    Assistant Cook
  • Deb Dunbar

    Assistant Cook
  • Kim Anderson

    Cafeteria Staff
  • Betty Terry

    Cafeteria Staff
  • Rebecca Westerman

    Cafeteria Staff