Whitehall Elementary School

School Lunch / Cafeteria

February Lunch Calendar

SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat
1
2 3
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Nuggets Sweet Potato Puffs Roll & Margarine Fruit & Milk
4
  • Tue, Feb 04
  • Elementary Lunch: TACO TUESDAY! Walking Tacos w/ Beef & Cheese Refried Beans Fruit & Milk
5
  • Wed, Feb 05
  • Elementary Lunch: Hump Day Happy Meal Chicken Patty on a Bun Smiley Fries Fruit & Milk
6
  • Thu, Feb 06
  • Elementary Lunch: Fresh Baked Ziti w/ Meat Sauce Tossed Salad~Texas Toast Fruit & Milk
7
  • Fri, Feb 07
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza Roasted Root Veggies Fruit & Milk FARM FRESH FRIDAY! Featuring Root Vegetables
8
9 10
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty on a Bun Green & Wax Bean Medley Fruit & Milk
11
  • Tue, Feb 11
  • Elementary Lunch: Macho Machos Mounds of crispy tortilla chips topped with Mexi Seasoned Chicken Sour Cream & Salsa Fruit & Milk
12
  • Wed, Feb 12
  • Elementary Lunch: Hump Day Happy Meal Cheeseburger on a Bun French Fries Fruit & Milk
13
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Elementary Lunch: Grilled Chicken w/ Bacon In Creamy Ranch over Penne Pasta Steamed Broccoli Fruit & Milk Cupcake WAR!
14
  • Fri, Feb 14
  • Elementary Lunch: Valentines Day! Mozzarella Sticks w/ marinara Tossed Salad Fruit & Milk *Strawberry Shortcake*
15
16 17
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Mid Winter Break!
18
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Mid Winter Break!
19
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Mid Winter Break!
20
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Mid Winter Break!
21
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Mid Winter Break!
22
23 24
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Elementary Lunch: Railroader Bowl! Fluffy Mashed Potatoes Popcorn Chicken, Corn, Gravy & Cheese Roll & Margarine Fruit & Milk
25
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheeseburger Quesadilla Served w/ Sour Cream & Salsa Kidney & Pinto Bean Salad Fruit & Milk
26
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Elementary Lunch: Hump Day Happy Meal Chicken Patty on a Bun Baby Carrots w/ Dip Fruit & Milk
27
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Elementary Lunch: BBQ Pulled Pork Sliders Mixed Raw Veggies Fruit & Milk
28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Elementary Lunch: Pepperoni Calzone w/ Marinara Sauce Carrots Fruit & Milk
29
SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat

March Lunch Calendar

SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat
1 2
  • Mon, Mar 02
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Parmesan Spaghetti w/ marinara Tossed Salad w/ dressing Fruit / Milk
3
  • Tue, Mar 03
  • Elementary Lunch: Pulled Pork Sliders Cole Slaw Fruit / Milk
4
  • Wed, Mar 04
  • Elementary Lunch: Hump Day Happy Meal Chicken Tenders Sweet Potato Fries Roll w/ Margarine Fruit / Milk
5
  • Thu, Mar 05
  • Elementary Lunch: SOMETHING NEW! Meatloaf Mashed Potatoes, Corn Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
6
  • Fri, Mar 06
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza Bean Salad Fruit / Milk
7
8 9
  • Mon, Mar 09
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty on a bun Sweet Potato Fries Fruit / Milk
10
  • Tue, Mar 10
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Soft Taco Sour cream & salsa Refried Beans Fruit / Milk
11
  • Wed, Mar 11
  • Elementary Lunch: Hump Day Happy Meal Cheeseburger on a Bun Crunchy Mixed Veggies Fruit / Milk
12
  • Thu, Mar 12
  • Elementary Lunch: Breakfast for Lunch Sausage, Egg & Cheese On a Biscuit Hash Browns Fruit / Milk
13
  • Fri, Mar 13
  • Elementary Lunch: Pepperoni Pizza Steamed Broccoli Fruit / Milk
14
15 16
  • Mon, Mar 16
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Tenders w/ BBQ Sauce Dilled Carrots Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
17
  • Tue, Mar 17
  • Elementary Lunch: Macho Nachos w/ Sour Cream & Salsa Mexi Rice & Beans Fruit / Milk
18
  • Wed, Mar 18
  • Elementary Lunch: Hump Day Happy Meal Chicken Nuggets Smiley Fries Fruit / Milk
19
  • Thu, Mar 19
  • Elementary Lunch: Macaroni & Cheese w/FishSticks Green Beans Fruit / Milk IT’S SPRING!
20
  • Fri, Mar 20
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza Steamed Broccoli Fruit / Milk
21
22 23
  • Mon, Mar 23
  • Elementary Lunch: Railroader Bowl Popcorn Chicken Mashed Potatoes w/ gravy & cheese, Corn Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
24
  • Tue, Mar 24
  • Elementary Lunch: Soft Beef Tacos Black Bean Salad w/ Sour Cream & Salsa Fruit / Milk
25
  • Wed, Mar 25
  • Elementary Lunch: Hump Day Happy Meal Hot Dog on Bun Carrot Sticks Fruit / Milk
26
  • Thu, Mar 26
  • Elementary Lunch: Tomato Soup Grilled Cheese Sandwich Celery Sticks w/ dip Fruit / Milk
27
  • Fri, Mar 27
  • Elementary Lunch: Pepperoni Pizza Steamed Broccoli Fruit / Milk
28
29 30
  • Mon, Mar 30
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Tender Wrap Corn Fruit / Milk
31
  • Tue, Mar 31
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Nacho w/ cheese Salsa & Sour Cream Mexi Beans Fruit / Milk
SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat

National School Breakfast Week 2020!

03-06-2020

View PDF

Farm Fresh Fridays!

12-06-2019

Gingerbread House Contest!

12-03-2019

Lucky Tray Day!

11-01-2019

Lunch Notice

10-17-2019

Attention Parents: Free/Reduced Meal Applications

11-26-2018

View PDF

Lunch Charging Notice

10-29-2018

View PDF

National School Breakfast Week 2020!

03-06-2020

View PDF

Farm Fresh Fridays!

12-06-2019

Gingerbread House Contest!

12-03-2019

Lucky Tray Day!

11-01-2019

Lunch Notice

10-17-2019

Attention Parents: Free/Reduced Meal Applications

11-26-2018

View PDF

Lunch Charging Notice

10-29-2018

View PDF

Non-Discrimination Statement

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at:

http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

  • mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, D.C. 20250-9410
  • fax: (202) 690-7442; or
  • email: program.intake@usda.gov.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.